Juried Art, Design & Craft Shows for 2012

I have just updated my show schedule and am very excited to have added several shows to my list!!  I am honored to be juried into these shows and will look forward to connecting with new clients and collectors who have been so kind in their support of my work.  Check out the following links to see what show you might be able to attend and make sure that you stop by to say hi!!  Subscribe to my blog and I will give you 10% off your purchase at any show you purchase my work from.  This list will be growing so be sure to check out the blog and website for updates!!

Here is the list as it is today:

June 29-July 1, Maine Home & Design Show, Camden, Maine

July 21-22, Blue Hill Fine Craft Show. Blue Hill, Maine

September 8-9, Laudholm Nature Crafts Festival. Wells, Maine

September 15-16, Fall in the Village Art & Music Festival. Freeport, Maine

September 21-23, Common Ground Fair. Unity, Maine

November 9-10, The Gifted Hand. Ellsworth, Maine

November 16-18, Artful Gifts. Northport, Maine

2 thoughts on “Juried Art, Design & Craft Shows for 2012

Leave a Reply

