Wow Factor Photos!

Finally I took the step to get some professional photos done of a few pieces and I couldn’t be happier with them!  They are not my classic, wood or stone background but they certainly highlight the jewelry in a different manner.  I have Robert Diamante to thank for these wonderful photos and I do believe that my Jury Submissions this year will be greatly enhanced by having him work his magic!

As I look back on 2011 there have been many changes in my way of thinking about how to market my work and how to reach just the right customer.  I hope to implement my new ideas in 2012 and will continue to fill The Creative Turtle with my classic work a well as some interesting designs.

There have been some great shows for me this season and I have met some wonderful fellow artists who also are making a living selling their creations.  If you have any interesting shows that you attended and think that my work might fit in, let me know!  I would love to hear from you, feedback is always welcome.

I would like to thank all of the clients and collectors who supported me by adding my work to their jewelry selections and I do hope that you feel the  spirit & energy of the coast of Maine in each and every piece that I create! Enjoy your Holidays!!

2 thoughts on “Wow Factor Photos!

Leave a Reply

